Hope you like the layout

I’m still fiddling around with the layout and stuff. Of course I’ll change it if you find it a bit too ” cool & relaxing “. I  also want to stick some cool moving stuff onto the blog but as  I’m working alone without any knowledge of what the heck  an “avatar” and so on , so I guess it’ll take some time for the blog to look super  ,can’t ask the intenet cafe guys for advice either , they  are as  baffled and inexperienced as me about  such things . Well ,don’t forget to write your commments and questions here too , Just click on ”  comments” below and start writing . I’ll answer any questions you might have in my next post.

Bye for now

~ by bestmandalay on March 27, 2007.

One Response to “Hope you like the layout”

  1. Hi Saya BEST,
    Nice Layout and very refreshing. Good to have your Blog. Keep it up and Pls Add some more cool stuffs. I think, Avatar is a tiny picture you might like to choose as your stamp on the page . …Wishing you all get 24 hrs; of Edison at there. In my village , we get only 2 times a week. OK, be patient my friends , Be Patient.
    Ciao!!

    BKing

Leave a Reply

 
