Doesn’t it  look like a Burmese guy chewing betel nut ( kun ) ?

~ by bestmandalay on April 9, 2007.

5 Responses to “”

  1. oh yeah.. it does.

  2. how’s it going on?

  3. Sayar….

    Yeah…..I hate such Stupid Nasty Undisciplined men chewing Kun in public….I feel awful when I see them…their mouth is like a bin… I hate it. If I were a Mayor…I’ll ban it in public areas….
    Bye…….different and opposite ideas are welcomed…

  4. Hey………do you know the benifits of chewing Kun

  5. well i won’t object if somebody like chewing kun.don’t u think on the other hand it is tradional, but should not chew in public,pls keep cleaning ur own city.

Leave a Reply

 
