Hi everyone !

I have been off-line for some time now because in September I couldn’t access the blog. I think WordPress was blocked but now, here I am again !

In the meantime I have started GCE “O” Level classes and been to Mrauk U in the Rakhine State. I was supposed to be off to Angkor Wat but the demonstrations at Bangkok Airport coincided with my trip and so I couldn’t make it to the Angkor. I will be writing more regularly and uploading more photos of my trips ,Mandalay and its environs soon.

Thanks for visiting the O’l blog

SL

~ by bestmandalay on December 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
