Photos of me and the annular eclipse @ Pyin Oo Lwin Myanmar 15/01/2010 and probably the first photos of eclipse out of these parts online

amateurish photo of annular solar eclipse 15/01/2010 pyin oo lwin myanmar

me and solar eclipse 15/01/2010

me n the eclipse : oh those eyes smart !

Hope I haven’t got damaged retinas or ruined camera sensors !

Ha ha ha !

~ by bestmandalay on January 15, 2010.

3 Responses to “Photos of me and the annular eclipse @ Pyin Oo Lwin Myanmar 15/01/2010 and probably the first photos of eclipse out of these parts online”

  1. YOzo,
    The pictures are amazing. I’m glad that someone like you have time and effort to bring out the beautiful colours of the region, its people and the lifestyle. I should come to Mandalay next time I’m in Myanmar. Thank you indeed for sharing.

  2. Hi,Mingalaba,thanks for the photos.We use to live in Maymyo between 1950 and 1960 in Zee Gon Quarters and my father studied in St.Albert.Those were the golden days.Now we are living in India.We long to visit Namtu,our birth place.Can we visit Namtu /Bawdwin? Danny

  3. Danny … u might be able to…..

Leave a Reply

 
